12th Datesheet 2017

Uttar Pradesh Education Board will announce UP Board 12th Date Sheet 2017 on their official website in last week of December. All students who are appearing for UP Board class 12th Exam 2017 can check the respective Time Table on their official website www.upmsp.edu.in. Every year, UP Board conducts class 12th Exam in the month of March. This year also, UP Board is all set to conduct UP Board Intermediate Exam 2017. It is expected that, a huge number of students will appear in this year exam which is just double of previous year students appear for UP Board Exams 2015.

Intermediate (Class 12th) Timetable 2017 has been out for all stream Arts, Commerce, Science, As per Inter time table, 12th class February-March Exam will commence from 18th Feb, 2017 and over on 21 March, 2017.

Every year, many students appear for UP Board Intermediate Exam. Following this, a huge segment of students prepare for Board Exams very seriously and start preparing for this month’s back. 

UPMSP Allahabad, Inter (12th) Examination Program 2017
S. No. Day Name   First Shift
07:30 – 10:45 AM
Second Shift
02:00 – 05:15 PM
Date Subjects Subjects
1 Thursday 16.03.2017 Military Science-I Hindi – I
2 Friday 17.03.2017 Home Science -I Pali, Persian I , Arabic
3 Saturday 18.03.2017 Economics – I & Commercial Geography – I Hindi – II
4 Monday 20.03.2017 Vocal Music Dance Arts Psychology, Logical Science I, Education
5 Tuesday 21.03.2017 Economics II Geography II Physics I, Business & Communication Paper I
6 Wednesday 22.03.2017 Agriculture Crop Science I Psychology, Logical Science II, Education
7 Thursday 23.03.2017 Painting Sculpting Physics II, Business & Communication Paper II
8 Friday 24.03.2017 Agriculture Botany II History I Wood Crafts I, Sewing I
9 Saturday 25.03.2017 Military Science II Chemistry I, Accountancy I Ledger Accounts
10 Monday 27.03.2017 Agriculture Physics & Climate III, Sociology I Wood Crafts II, Sewing II
11 Tuesday 28.03.2017 Vocal Music, Dance Arts II Chemistry II, Accountancy II
12 Wednesday 29.03.2017 Human Science-I, Agri Engg.-IV (For Agri. Part 1) Adikoshn Element I
13 Thursday 30.03.2017 Urdu, Telugu, Punjabi, Sindhi, Malayalam, Marathi, Bangla Biology Industrial Organization I
14 Friday 31.03.2017 Drawing-II, Sculpting II Agriculture Animal Science VIII
15 Saturday 01.04.2017 Human Science –II, Biology II Industrial Organization II
16 Monday 03.04.2017 Home Science II Agricultural Mathematics Mathematics I Maths and Primary Statistics I
17 Thursday 06.04.2017 History-II, Crop Science-II (for Business class I) Adhikoshan Element-II
18 Friday 07.04.2017 Sanskrit-I Mathematics II Maths and Primary Statistics II
19 Monday 10.04.2017 Civics-I Culinary Arts, Library Science, Washing and Dyeing, Secretarial Method
20 Wednesday 12.04.2017 Sociology -II Culinary Arts, Library Science, Washing and Dyeing, Secretarial Method
21 Thursday 13.04.2017 Civics-II English I
22 Tuesday 18.04.2017 Geography-I Culinary Arts, Library Science, Washing and Dyeing, Secretarial Method
23 Wednesday 19.04.2017 Geography II English II
24 Thursday 20.04.2017 Sanskrit-II Culinary Arts, Library Science, Washing and Dyeing, Secretarial Method
25 Friday 21.04.2017 Urdu II Crop Protection Service II, Embroidery, Painting & Vegetable Drawing, Hand Block Painting etc.

 

News From Madhyamik Shiksha Board

UP Board exams 2017 Board Exam 10th 12th Datesheet

In these days most of the students who are waiting for UP Board exams for session 2016- 2017 has ...

Read More